Staff Directory

Justin Copp
President Direct Line: 204-224-6234 Email: justin@brunswicksteel.com
Christine Dockter
Chief Finance Officer Direct Line: 204-224-6222 Email: christine@brunswicksteel.com
Adam Plouffe
General Manager Direct Line: 204-224-6227 Email: adam@brunswicksteel.com
John de Sousa
Procurement Manager Direct Line: 204-224-6216 Email: john@brunswicksteel.com
Dallas McInnes
Sales Manager Direct Line: 204-224-6221 Email: dallas@brunswicksteel.com
Jim Hare
Operations Manager Direct Line: 204-224-6219 Email: jim@brunswicksteel.com
Brian Trudeau
HR / Safety / Marketing Manager Direct Line: 204-224-6235 Email: briant@brunswicksteel.com
Andrew Prior
Production Manager Direct Line: 204-224-6233 Email: andrewp@brunswicksteel.com
Teresa Esquivel
Finance Officer Direct Line: 204-224-6224 Email: tesquivel@brunswicksteel.com
Archie Gonzales
Maintenance Manager Direct Line: 204-224-6239 Email: archie@brunswicksteel.com
Scott Rey
Outside Sales Representative Direct Line: 204-226-7609 Email: scott@brunswicksteel.com
Amanda Kennedy
Stock Sales Representative Direct Line: 204-224-6214 Email: amanda@brunswicksteel.com
Sean Magis
Stock Sales Representative Direct Line: 204-224-6215 Email: sean@brunswicksteel.com
Brendon Jose
Stock Sales Representative Direct Line: 204-224-6232 Email: brendon@brunswicksteel.com
Audrey Plantje
Processing Sales Representative Direct Line: 204-224-6236 Email: audrey@brunswicksteel.com
Bruce Zimmer
Processing Sales Representative Direct Line: 204-224-6218 Email: bruce@brunswicksteel.com
Andrea McLean
Processing Sales Representative Direct Line: 204-224-6223 Email: andrea@brunswicksteel.com
Angela Shiels
Buyer Direct Line: 204-224-6229 Email: angela@brunswicksteel.com
Ali Salim
Network Administrator Direct Line: 204-224-6238 Email: ali@brunswicksteel.com